Kontakt

För mer information eller offert – vänligen kontakta oss via mail eller telefon.

Markus-Frisk
VD / Styrelseordförande
Markus Frisk
Tel: 073-051 81 10
markus.frisk@prbygg.se
John-Nilsson1x1_webb
Platschef
John Nilsson
Tel: 072-077 00 84
john.nilsson@prbygg.se
Monica-Hultin1x1_webb
Administration/Ekonomi
Monica Hultin
Tel: 018-37 07 04
info@prbygg.se

 

Linus-Leino1x1_webb
Projektchef
Linus Leino
Tel: 073-059 19 99
linus.leino@prbygg.se

Platschef
Oskar Thunborg
Tel: 076-398 24 38
oskar.thunborg@prbygg.se

 

Produktionsledare

Anton Westerberg
Tel: 070-2684205
anton.westerberg@prbygg.se

Joakim Nordin
Tel:076-1897850
joakim.nordin@prbygg.se

Jonas Gustavsson
Tel:073-5114491
jonas.gustavsson@prbygg.se

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress:
Verkstadsgatan 10
753 23 Uppsala

Telefon:
018-37 07 04

Email:
info@prbygg.se