Kontakt

 

För mer information eller offert – vänligen kontakta oss via mail eller telefon: 018-538346

Linus-Leino1x1_webb
Projektchef
Linus Leino
Tel: 073-059 19 99
linus.leino@hzbygg.se
linus.leino@prbygg.se
Monica-Hultin1x1_webb
Administration/Ekonomi
Monica Hultin
Tel: 018-37 07 04
info@hzbygg.se
info@prbygg.se

 

 

John-Nilsson1x1_webb
Platschef
John Nilsson
Tel: 072-077 00 84
john.nilsson@hzbygg.se
john.nilsson@prbygg.se

Platschef
Oskar Thunborg
Tel: 076-398 24 38
oskar.thunborg@hzbygg.se
oskar.thunborg@prbygg.se

 

Produktionsledare

Anton Westerberg
Tel: 070-2684205
anton.westerberg@hzbygg.se
anton.westerberg@prbygg.se

Joakim Nordin
Tel:076-1897850
joakim.nordin@hzbygg.se
joakim.nordin@prbygg.se

Jonas Gustavsson
Tel:073-5114491
jonas.gustavsson@hzbygg.se
jonas.gustavsson@prbygg.se

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress:
Verkstadsgatan 10
753 23 Uppsala

Telefon:

018-538346

Email:
info@hzbygg.se
info@prbygg.se